Call or Visit

Address

Pilgrim Lutheran Church
8601 Chimney Rock
Houston, TX 77096

Hours

Church Office: 9am - 5pm Mon - Thur
School Office: 6:30am - 6pm Mon - Fri

Services 

Sundays 8:00am - Traditional
Sundays 9:15am - Bible Study/Sunday School
Sundays 10:30am - Mosaic

Contact

(713) 432-7082 
churchoffice@plchouston.org

 

Church Office Staff

  Pastor Joshua Duffy  Senior Pastor   jduffy@plchouston.org

Pastor Joshua Duffy
Senior Pastor

jduffy@plchouston.org

  Pastor Kevin Hohnstadt  Associate Pastor   khohnstadt@plchouston.org

Pastor Kevin Hohnstadt
Associate Pastor

khohnstadt@plchouston.org

  Rick Fritz  Minister of Care   rfritz@plchouston.org

Rick Fritz
Minister of Care

rfritz@plchouston.org

  Briana Fuentes  Executive Assistant   bfuentes@plchouston.org

Briana Fuentes
Executive Assistant

bfuentes@plchouston.org

  Tavarious Linzer        Director of Worship   tlinzer@plchouston.org

Tavarious Linzer       Director of Worship

tlinzer@plchouston.org

  Victoria Lopez  Office Administrator   vlopez@plchouston.org

Victoria Lopez
Office Administrator

vlopez@plchouston.org

  Denise Ferrell                        Bookkeeper   bookkeeper@plchouston.org

Denise Ferrell                       Bookkeeper

bookkeeper@plchouston.org

  Jeff Hall                                    Director of Technical Arts   jhall@plchouston.org

Jeff Hall                                   Director of Technical Arts

jhall@plchouston.org